EACTA CPB – cardiopulmonary bypass committee

Chair
Gudrun Kunst - UK

Department of Anaesthetics, Intensive Care Medicine and Pain Therapy
King’s College Hospital
Denmark Hill, London SE5 9RS

Email: gudrun.kunst@kcl.ac.uk

 

Committee members:

Delegate to the Scientific Committee (incl. abstract reviewing)
Waldemar Gozdzik
Poland
E-Mail: waldemar.gozdzik@gmail.com

Delegate to the Programme Committee
Caetano Nigro Neto
Brazil
E-Mail: caenigro@uol.com.br

Delegate to the Education Committee
Marc Vives
Spain
E-Mail: marcvives50@gmail.com

Vladimir Lomivorotov
Russian Federation
E-mail: v.lomivorotov@gmail.com

Giovanni Landoni
Italy
E-mail: landoni.giovanni@hsr.it

Philippe Gaudard
France
E-mail: p-gaudard@chu-montpellier.fr

Nandor Marczin
UK
E-mail: n.marczin@imperial.ac.uk

Sisse Thomassen
Denmark
E-mail: siat@rn.dk

Anne Vedel
Denmark
E-mail: Anne.Groenborg.Vedel@regionh.dk

Jouko Jalonen
Finland
E-mail: jouko.jalonen@utu.fi