EACTA ECHO committee

E-mail: echocom@eacta.org

Chair:
Chirojit Mukherjee - Germany
Email: chirojit.mukherjee@helios-kliniken.de
Dr.Chirojit Mukherjee Pic (1)

Committee members:

Delegate to the Scientific Committee (incl. abstract reviewing)
Sascha Treskatsch - Germany
Email: sascha.treskatsch@charite.de

Delegate to the Programme Committee
Jens Fassl  - Switzerland
Email: Jens.Fassl@usb.ch

Delegate to the Education Committee
Dominique Béttex - Switzerland
Email: Dominique.Bettex@usz.ch

Further members:

Andrius Macas
Email: andrius.macas@kaunoklinikos.lt

Eric Sloth - Denmark
Email: sloth@dadlnet.dk

Geraldine Culas - France
Email: geraldine.culas@gmail.com

Henrik Berg - Denmark
Email: henrik.berg@rsyd.dk

Henry Skinner - UK
Email: henry.skinner@nuh.nhs.uk

Jan Hultman - Sweden
Email: jan.hultman@karolinska.se

Joachim Erb - Switzerland
Email: ErbJ@uhbs.ch

John Kneeshaw - UK
Email: john@kneeshaw.net

Joost Van Der Maaten - The Netherlands
Email: j.van.der.maaten@umcg.nl

Johan Bence
Email: j.dbence@btopenworld.com

Justiaan Swanevelder - South Africa
Email: justiaan.swanevelder@uct.ac.za

Manfred Seeberger - Switzerland
Email: mseeberger@uhbs.ch

Maurice Hogan
Email: mauricehogan@yahoo.com

Nick Fletcher - UK
Email: snick@doctors.org.uk

Ozcan Erdemli - Turkey
Email: erdemlio@yahoo.com

Stefaan Bouchez - Belgium
Email: stefaan.bouchez@ugent.be

Steffen Rex - Belgium
Email: steffen.rex@uzleuven.be

Theofani Antoniou - Greece
Email: antoniou_fani@yahoo.gr

Heshaam Saad - Egypt
Email: dr.heshamsaad@gmail.com

Angela Mahdi - Denmark
Email: angela.mahdi@rn.dk

Marina Balinaka - Greece
Email: mbalanika@gmail.com

Andre Koshin - Denmark
Email: akorshin2@gmail.com

Peter Rosseel - Belgium
Email: peterrosseel@telenet.be

Muharrem Kocyigit - Turkey
Email: muharremkocyigit@hotmail.com

Interactions and Liaisons

Society: European Society of Anaesthesiology (ESA)
Website: www.esahq.org
Journal: EJA