EACTA Paediatric & Congenital committee

Mona Momeni - Belgium
E-mail: mona.momeni[at]uclouvain.be

Committee Members:
Delegate to the Scientific Committee (incl. abstract reviewing)
Steffen Rex - Belgium
E-mail: steffen.rex[at]gmail.com

Delegate to the Programme Committee
Andrea Szekely - Hungary
E-mail: manci33[at]yahoo.com

Further members:

Gabor Erdoes - Switzerland
E-mail: gabor.erdoes[at]insel.ch

Carmine Bevilacqua - Germany
E-mail: carminebevilacqua[at]mac.com

Leoni Schulte-Uentrop - Germany
E-mail: lschulte[at]uke.uni-hamburg.de

Aniruddha Janai - Germany
E-mail: aniruddhajanai[at]yahoo.co.in

Hanne Berg Ravn - Denmark
E-mail: hanne.berg.ravn[at]regionh.dk

Mohamed El-Tahan - Egypt
E-mail: mohamedrefaateltahan[at]yahoo.com

Mohammed Irfan - Pakistan
E-mail: mohammad.irfan[at]aku.edu

Ignacio Malagon - UK
E-mail: Ignacio.Malagon[at]uhsm.nhs.uk

Joost van der Maaten - The Netherlands
E-mail: J.van.der.maaten[at]umcg.nl

Pieter Doesburg - The Netherlands
E-mail: pdoesbur[at]xs4all.nl

Sascha Meier - The Netherlands
E-mail: s.meier[at]umcg.nl

Nigel Turner - The Netherlands
E-mail: n.m.turner[at]umcutrecht.nl

Ömer Faruk Savluk - Turkey
E-mail: dromersavluk[at]hotmail.com

Suna Gören - Turkey
E-mail: sude[at]uludag.edu.tr

Visnja Ivancan - Croatia
E-mail: visnja.ivancan[at]kbc-zagreb.hr

Zerrin Sungur - Turkey
E-mail: zerrin_sr[at]yahoo.com

Zeliha Tuncel - Turkey
E-mail: zelihadr[at]hotmail.com

Özgen Ilgaz Kocyigit - Turkey
E-mail: ilgazozgen[at]hotmail.com


This website uses cookies technical and third party cookie profiling cookies. To learn more, please click here. By closing this banner, continuing to browse, clicking or scrolling anywhere on the screen you will be giving your consent to use of all cookies.