EACTA Paediatric & Congenital committee

Chair:
Steffen Rex - Belgium
E-mail: steffen.rex@gmail.com
Steffen_Rex

Committee Members:
Delegate to the Scientific Committee (incl. abstract reviewing)
Steffen Rex - Belgium
E-mail: steffen.rex@gmail.com

Delegate to the Programme Committee
Andrea Szekely - Hungary
E-mail: manci33@yahoo.com

Further members:
Carmine Bevilacqua - Germany
E-mail: carminebevilacqua@mac.com

Gabor Erdoes - Switzerland
E-mail: gabor.erdoes@insel.ch

Mona Momeni - Belgium
E-mail: mona.momeni@uclouvain.be

Leoni Schulte-Uentrop - Germany
E-mail: lschulte@uke.uni-hamburg.de

Hanne Berg Ravn - Denmark
E-mail: hanne.berg.ravn@regionh.dk

Pieter Doesburg - The Netherlands
E-mail: pdoesbur@xs4all.nl

Mohamed El-Tahan - Egypt
E-mail: mohamedrefaateltahan@yahoo.com

Ömer Faruk Savluk - Turkey
E-mail: dromersavluk@hotmail.com

Suna Gören - Turkey
E-mail: sude@uludag.edu.tr

Mohammed Irfan - Pakistan
E-mail: mohammad.irfan@aku.edu

Aniruddha Janai - Germany
E-mail: aniruddhajanai@yahoo.co.in

Joost van der Maaten
E-mail: J.van.der.maaten@umcg.nl

Ignacio Malagon - UK
E-mail: Ignacio.Malagon@uhsm.nhs.uk

Sascha Meier - The Netherlands
E-mail: s.meier@umcg.nl

Zerrin Sungur - Turkey
E-mail: zerrin_sr@yahoo.com

Zeliha Tuncel - Turkey
E-mail: zelihadr@hotmail.com

Nigel Turner - The Netherlands
E-mail: n.m.turner@umcutrecht.nl